Why connect the online store to the logistics system?

Reason 1. Just think about it, if you are a customer and both online stores sell the same goods, but your checkout page process allows customers to select the smart locker for collecting the goods or pick them up, then of course you will chose to buy at a more convenient online store.

Reason 2: After each e-commerce merchant successfully receives an order, it needs to manually fill in the bill of lading before sending the goods. In fact, it is very time-consuming and accidental. Each bill of lading takes at least two minutes from filling out to printing. Two minutes may sound like a short period of time, but if your online store has 30 orders a day, you will have to spend a minimum of one hour on these unproductive tasks to maintain the online store's operations. Then, why don't you leave these processes to the program?

Just like the most famous SF Express, in addition to the door-to-door service, it also provides more than 100 SF stations and more than 500 smart cabinets as pick-up points, making it the first choice for many online shoppers in Asia. Smart counters are specially designed for e-commerce, allowing customers to easily pick up items anytime and anywhere around the clock and ensure that the goods are picked up smoothly. In addition to SF Express, we can also connect you to logistics platforms such as Alfred Smart Locker, DHL, UPS, TA-Q-BIN, Hongkong Post, Kerry Express, Zhongtong Express, etc. Please call, email or WhatsApp for inquiries.

Quick start commitment

Fast delivery in 14 days

After the documents and accounts are ready, the procedure of opening an online shop can be completed within 14 days, and business can be started immediately. Fast, simple and cost-effective.

One-stop flexible service

No need to invest large sums of money, no need to wait for a long time, and no need to sign any bundled contracts with our company or Shopify

Seamless system integration

Seamless connection with SF Station, smart cabinet location selection list and AWB printing, no need to update the list by yourself, no need to fill in the AWB by yourself

Why Wilkinson

Our team is composed of senior IT professionals and young newcomers. Each has different expertise in different fields and hopes to bring new e-commerce experiences to different SMEs. The high rents of physical stores and the rapid development of technology, online store platform selection is complicated, which discourages those who want to start a business or those who switch to online business. This led to the birth of Wilkinson Tech Solutions.

Wilkinson Tech Solutions is committed to providing an easy-to-use business platform for everyone who faces the same troubles, whether it is a low-cost online shop, an online checkered shop or a service reservation platform, we can provide it, hoping to make entrepreneurs , Business transformation should be faster, more convenient, simple, cheaper, and flexible.

Our Happy Clients

×

為何要將網店接駁到物流系統?

原因一、試想想,如果你是顧客,兩家網店均售賣同一樣的商品,但你的結帳頁面流程可以讓顧客點選收貨的智能櫃、自提點,那你當然會選擇在比較方便的網店購買了。

 原因二、每個電商商家在成功接到訂單後,都需要人手填寫提單才能開始寄貨,事實上十分費時失事。每張提單由填寫到打印最少需要兩分鐘。兩分鐘聽起來好像只是很短的時間,但如果你的網店每天有30張訂單,那你就得花上最小一小時去做這些毫無生產力的任務以維持網店運作。那,你為何不把這些工序交給程式處理呢?

就好像最著名的順豐速運,除了送貨上門的服務之外,亦提供逾 100 個順豐站、逾 500 個智能櫃作為提貨點,為不少亞洲地區網購顧客的首選。智能櫃專為電子商務而設,讓顧客能夠全天候隨時隨地輕鬆取件,並確保貨品被順利提取。除了順豐,我們亦可為你接駁Alfred智能櫃、DHL、UPS、宅急便、香港郵政、嘉里快遞、中通快遞等物流平台,歡迎致電、電郵或WhatsApp向我們查詢。

物流系統對接.快速起動承諾

十四天快速起貨

文件及帳戶齊備之後,十四天即能完成開網店手續,馬上開始做生意,快速、簡便、性價比高

一站式彈性服務

無需頭期大額資金投放,無需長時間的等待,也無需跟我們公司或者Shopify簽訂任何綑綁式合同

無縫系統對接

無縫對接順豐站、智能櫃地點選擇清單及提單打印,無須自己更新清單、無須自己填寫提單

選擇Wilkinson Tech Solutions的原因

我們的團隊由資深IT人士帶同年輕新力軍組成,各人於不同範疇均有不同專長,期望為不同的中小企帶來電商新體驗。實體店鋪租金高昂,科技亦日新月異,網店平台選擇錯綜複雜,令想創業的人或轉營網上生意的老闆們望而卻步。這促使了Wilkinson Tech Solutions的誕生。

Wilkinson Tech Solutions致力於提供簡便易用的營商平台給每一位面對相同煩惱的人,無論是低成本網店、網上格仔鋪或是服務預約平台,我們都能提供,希望令創業、生意轉營變得更加快捷、方便、簡單、便宜、靈活,無須因科技知識或資金而卻步。

我們的客戶

×