translation missing: en.cart.labels.cart_title

translation missing: en.cart.labels.empty_cart

translation missing: en.cart.labels.continue_shopping

Are You READY?

Are You READY?

Wilkinson Tech Solutions has a senior technology team and marketing strategy experts, who can provide you with one-stop-shop development work and provide professional business advice.

Wilkinson Tech Solutions is committed to assisting start-ups and SMEs to establish a beautiful, safe, reliable, easy-to-use, feature-rich, and affordable Shopify online store to reduce the burden of starting a business. We encourage you to take the first step in starting a business by using the high flexibility of Shopify. After your career is on track, you don't need to worry about the trouble of changing the platform due to problems such as the old system that cannot be upgraded, the number of products, or the number of visitors.

Limited offer: We provide free services of uploading information on behalf of customers, including uploading trademarks, the first 5 products, and the first 3 product categories, so that you can quickly open a store and seize every business opportunity.

​After completing all the work of opening an online store the payment, Wilkinson Tech Solutions will never forcefully bind your online store ownership. You will have full control over all functions of the store (after transferring the store ownership, you will need to pay a monthly fee to Shopify).

I am interested!

Professional follow-up, caring service

Project follow-up process

01

Customer information collection and requirements

Our professional e-commerce consultants will collect all the information needed to establish an online store with you. Then our e-commerce consultants will provide you with professional advice on how to make an online store based on the information provided by the customer, combined with the e-commerce experience of our other customers.

02

Start building an online shop

Our senior e-commerce engineer will start to set up your Shopify online store for you. On the way, our e-commerce consultant will update the construction process of the online store for you and discuss with you for a better understanding of the network you want.

03

Harvesting

After the customer submits all the necessary information, the online store will be completed within one month and the customer will accept it. After customer acceptance is completed, Wilkinson Tech Solutions will collect the balance from the customer and transfer the ownership of the online store together with the source code to the customer.

What can Shopify do for you?

"Choosing a highly flexible platform is the right choice."

You have to sign a contract before you make any money, and then pay a lot of money? No! Please use Shopify. The monthly rent and the plan are more flexible.

Using Shopify is very easy, and the functions meet the needs of most e-commerce. Basically, you only need to fill in the basic information, upload the product, and do a few settings (such as payment method, shipping, store appearance, etc.). You can successfully open a basic online store.

The Shopify platform uses a monthly charge, and the fees are low, mostly only a few hundred Hong Kong dollars. There is no contract period. It's not like finding a company to open an online store in the market. There is no need to invest a large sum of money in the first installment, no need to wait for a long time, and no need to sign any bundled contracts with our company or Shopify.

Any doubts?

"Show us the product you want to sell, and you will know if there is any problem (95% of the cases have no problem)."

Shopify is suitable for most e-commerce companies without special requirements, and mainstream e-commerce functions are available. It has everything from product display to payment collection. ​In addition, the platform provides more than 4,000 different types of small programs (free/paid). Most of them adopt a monthly fee system, and there are fewer one-time fee programs. The monthly fee is low and flexible. In addition, Shopify allows you to modify part of the code, but not all are open sources. So it means that not all customized functions can be handled. The modified file will be recorded. If there is a problem after the modification, the code coverage of the old version can be traced back.

If you use an online shop to build your own, it is usually fully open source code, and there will also be customized projects. Once the maintenance of the online shop needs to be handed over, the old programmers may not be able to convey all the changes. Just like a child writing an essay at school, then a certain sentence or a certain word is overwritten, who knows what the child originally wrote?

Affordable SME Store Plans

Suitable for small sellers with existing inventory or physical store operations to expand their business to the online market at very low cost

Original Price HK$ 11,980-

Special Offer HK$8,980-

  • E-commerce website (with transaction function and source code)
  • Order email notification
  • Front desk: Chinese/English
  • Instant sales panel (available on mobile phones)
  • Unlimited product upload function
  • Unlimited traffic and network storage
  • Discount code function
  • Custom coupon function
  • Automated freight calculation
  • Visa/ MasterCard/ AE payment function
  • Connect to Facebook Pixel and Google Analytics
  • Designer tailor-made-a set of homepage picture design

Shopify is suitable for companies without their own IT team. IT-related troubles, such as HTTPS SSL certificate, CDN, server, website speed, automated transaction emails, etc., are all centrally managed by Shopify. The management fee is included in the monthly fee, and there is no need to spend additional resources for processing. If you set up an online store by yourself, you will need manpower proficient in PHP, CSS, and HTML5 in the foreground, and how to set up the server, which cost a lot.

In addition to the above plans, we also have online store plans that provide different types and functions.

If you are interested, please click the "I am interested!" button below and leave your contact information. We will have someone contact you soon.

English
English

translation missing: zh-TW.cart.labels.cart_title

translation missing: zh-TW.cart.labels.empty_cart

translation missing: zh-TW.cart.labels.continue_shopping

Are You READY?

你,準備好了嗎?

Wilkinson Tech Solutions擁有資深科技團隊以及市場推廣策略專家,可為你提供一站式網店建設工作,同時提供專業營商建議。

Wilkinson Tech Solutions 致力協助初創企業及中小企建立美觀、安全、可靠、容易使用、功能豐富而且成本相宜的Shopify網上商店,減輕創業成本負擔,鼓勵你踏出創業的第一步。平台延展性強,事業上軌道後,你無需擔心因系統老舊無法升級、產品數量增多或訪客數量增多等等問題,而產生需要轉換平台的麻煩。

期間限定優惠:我們提供首次免費代客上傳資料服務,包括上傳商標、首5件產品、首3個產品分類,讓你可以快速開店營業,捉緊每一個商機。

​在完成開設網店的所有工作並完成繳交尾款後,Wilkinson Tech Solutions絕對不會強行綑綁你的網店擁有權。你將全權擁有店鋪所有功能的控制權(轉讓店鋪擁有權後,你將需要自行繳交月費給Shopify)。

我有興趣!

專業跟進、貼心服務

項目跟進流程

01

搜集客戶資料及要求

我們的專業電商顧問將會跟你收集所有建立網店需要用到的資料。然後我們的電商顧問將會基於客戶所提供的資料,結合我們其他客戶的電商經驗,提供給你專業的建議如何可以把網店做好。

02

開始建設網店

我們的資深電商工程師將會為你開始架設你的Shopify網店,途中我們的電商顧問將會為你持續更新網店建設進程,以及與你持續討論以更了解你心目中想要的網店是怎樣的,再進行各種微調。

03

客戶驗收

於客戶交妥所有必要資料後,網店將於一個月內完工並由客戶進行驗收。客戶驗收完成後,Wilkinson Tech Solutions才會向客戶收取尾款,並轉讓網店擁有權連同源碼予客戶。

Shopify可以為你做到什麼?

「選用彈性極高的平台才是你正確的選擇。」

​還沒賺到錢就得先簽約,再付上一大把鈔票?不用這樣,請使用Shopify吧。月租付費,計劃更具彈性。

使用Shopify在開店跟使用方面都很簡單,而且功能切合大多數電商的需求。基本上你只需要填好基本資料,然後上載商品,再做少量設定(例如收款方式、運費、店鋪樣貌等等)。就可以成功開一家基礎的網店了。

Shopify平台使用費用計法採用每月收費模式,費用低廉,大多只需港幣幾百元。沒有合約期。不會像在坊間找公司開設網店,無需頭期大額資金投放,無需長時間的等待,也無需跟我們公司或者Shopify簽訂任何綑綁式合同。

有疑慮嗎?

「給我們看看你想賣的產品,就知道有沒有問題(95%案例都沒有問題)。」

Shopify適合大多數無特別要求的電商,主流電商功能都有。從產品展示至收款功能一應俱全。​另外,平台提供超過4,000種不同種類的小程式(免費/付費)。比較多是採月費制度的,一次性收費的程式就比較少。月費較低,具彈性。另外,Shopify容許你修改部分程式碼,但非全開源。所以未必說什麼客製化功能都可以實現。修改過的檔案都會有記錄,如果修改後出現問題,可以回溯舊版本的代碼覆蓋。

如果是使用坊間公司做自己架設的網店,通常是全開源程式碼,也會有客製化的項目。網店的維護一旦需要交接,舊的程序員也未必能把所有更動轉達。就像小孩在學校作文一樣,橡皮擦一擦下去,再重新覆寫某個句子、某個單詞,誰會知道小孩原本寫的是什麼呢?

Wilkinson Group Limited的部份精選客戶

實惠中小企開店計劃收費

適合已有庫存或已有實體店營運的小型賣家,以極低成本將生意拓展至網上市場

原價HK$ 11,980-

特價HK$8,980-

  • 電商網站(具交易功能及源碼)
  • 訂單電郵通知
  • 前台:中/英文
  • 即時銷售額面板(手機可用)
  • 無限量產品上載功能
  • 無限制流量及網存
  • 折扣代碼功能
  • 自訂優惠券功能
  • 自動化運費計算
  • Visa/ MasterCard/ AE付款功能
  • 接駁Facebook Pixel及Google Analytics
  • 設計師量身訂造—首頁圖片設計一套

Shopify適合沒有自己IT團隊的公司。有關IT的麻煩事,例如HTTPS SSL證書、CDN、伺服器、網站速度、自動化交易電郵等等都是由Shopify集中管理,管理費已包含在月費內,無須再額外花費資源處理。如果是自己架設的網店,你會需要用到會後台php、懂前台的CSS跟HTML5、以及伺服器如何設定的人材,成本不低。

除了以上的計劃之外,我們還有提供不同種類、不同功能的網店計劃。

如有興趣了解更多,請點選以下「我有興趣!」按鈕,留下你的聯絡資料。我們將很快有專人聯絡你。

繁體中文
繁體中文